For information, images, b-roll, trip assistance or interview request, please reach out to a member of our team below.

Media Requests

How can our team assist with your upcoming Orlando story?

General Information Request

Press Trip Assistance Request

Interview Request

Photo/B-Roll Request

Visit Orlando’s Public Relations Team

Global

Denise Spiegel | Vice President of Communications

denise.spiegel@visitorlando.com

Richard Snowten | Communications Sr. Coordinator 

richard.snowten@visitorlando.com

Local Orlando Media

Jacklyne Schottmiller | Director of Public Relations

Jacklyne.Schottmiller@visitorlando.com

U.S. Media

Dipika Hernandez | Public Relations Sr. Manager

dipika.hernandez@visitorlando.com

Gabriella Cervantes | Public Relations Representative

gabriella.cervantes@visitorlando.com

U.K. and Canada Media

Amy Rodenbrock | Public Relations Sr. Manager

amy.rodenbrock@visitorlando.com

Paula Ramirez| Public Relations Associate Representative, Int'l

paula.ramirez@visitorlando.com

Latin America Media

Leo Salazar | Public Relations Senior Manager

leo.salazar@visitorlando.com

Allisson Dos Santos | Public Relations Representative

allisson.santos@visitorlando.com

Meetings & Conventions Media

Greg Smith | Public Relations Manager

greg.smith@visitorlando.com

Corporate Communications

Shannon Parker | Corporate Communications Manager

shannon.parker@visitorlando.com

Thad Watkins | Corporate Communications Representative

thad.watkins@visitorlando.com